Supervisory Board composition

Triodos Bank’s articles of association determine that the Supervisory Board shall consist of three or more members. At present, it consists of eight. During 2010, the composition of the Supervisory Board changed as follows:

At the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held on 21 May 2010, current members Ms Scheltema and Mr Lamers, whose term had expired, were reappointed for another period of four years. This will be Mr Lamers’ final term according to Triodos Bank’s articles of association.

Ms Van der Weerdt joined the Supervisory Board at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders in 2010, and undertook an introduction programme for new board members.

Mr Van den Hoogenband is at the end of his first term of employment and is eligible for re-appointment. The Board supports the re-appointment of Mr Van den Hoogenband for a second term of four years.

Please visit Biographies for a full description of all members of the Supervisory Board.

Create your own report

Chart Generator – Create your own charts (teaser)

Chart Generator

Easily digested facts and figures,
for you to create and download.

Create your own charts

Impact – What difference did Triodos Bank make in 2010? (teaser)